DV Archive

Decision Virginia Archive 8/08- 7/12

The Polls Are Open

leave a comment »

Ryan Nobles – bio | email

It has all come down to this.

For the next few hours or so the stories will be about long lines at polling places. Feel free to e-mail me pictures of your experience. 

I am heading to vote in Midlothian around 9am. After that I will head off to Tyson’s Corner where Rob Richardson and I will watch the returns with Virginia Democrats. Former Governor Mark Warner, a candidate for Senate, current Governor Tim Kaine and Sen. Jim Webb will all be there.

I will have updates all day long on my twitter page and here when I can get access to it the internet.

Good luck voting! Be patient and enjoy the day. It is the one time where we can almost instantly see just how fortunate we are to live in a free country.

Written by Ryan Nobles

November 4, 2008 at 1:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

