DV Archive

Decision Virginia Archive 8/08- 7/12

My dog, the TV star

with one comment

sophie-belle Allow me to digress a bit from politics to talk about my two favorite things, my wife and my dog. 

Last night on NBC12, Morning Anchor Ashley Swann put my dog up against her dog in a canine IQ challenge. I had long thought that our pride and joy, Sophie Belle, was extremely intelligent and had no qualms about putting her out on a public stage to prove that. 

So last night, to great fanfare, the story aired. I thought many of you would get a kick out of seeing my wife, Karey, and I showing off our pooch. The video from the story is after the jump…

Written by Ryan Nobles

May 5, 2009 at 2:04 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dogs sure are one of the most amazing gods creation lol

    Steven Crankder

    August 4, 2009 at 9:42 pm


Leave a Reply

